A blog dedicated to all things Jhené Aiko Efuru Chilombo & Aubrey Drake Graham.

Anonymous: is chubbs wearing drakes jacket? are they dating? omg


Omg maybe??? Ugh they’d make a cute couple LOL

Title: Good Ones Go
Artist: Drake
Played: 12161 times

"Don’t you go getting married, don’t you go get engaged.
I know you’re getting older, don’t have no time to waste.
I shouldn’t be much longer but you shouldn’t have to wait.
Cant lose you, cant help it, I’m so sorry, I’m so selfish.
Uh, uh, I’ve been chilling in the city where the moneys thrown high and the girls get down.
In case you’re starting to wonder why my new shits sounding so H-town.
But when its all done baby I’m yours if you’re still around.
She knows, she knows, she knows…”

Love this verse.

Anonymous: do you think they're the same ones jhene has?

The bracelets? I don’t think they’re the same exact ones, love. They just look similar.

Drake and Jhené Aiko performing “From Time” @ Coachella - April 13th, 2014

Anonymous: drake has being wearing these bracelets that look like the ones that jhene wears. you seen them?

Yea, I know what you’re talking about. I always called them, “friendship bracelets”, lol. But yea, they look similar.

Drake & Chubbs today (4.19) at Raptors vs Nets basketball game in Toronto (2014).

Anonymous: Drake is at the raptors game right now right?

Yes, love. :)